Climb every mountain…

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 20/12/2009

Why does the awesomeness ideas come to me at the weirdest moments?
Theory: Awesomeness ideas come to me when I’m sitting for exams & hiking.
This is soo not high pathetically.
I just thought about my 2010-New Year’s Resolution.
I’m just gonna reveal the awesomeness part-idea…heh.
Come on, it won’t be a NEW YEAR’S resolution if I post it ALL now would it?

1st. I wanna host a SPM BANISHING CEREMONY-PARTY

I was thinking…a bunglow stay? cheap, pay per head…
and everyone has to bring their SPM Schedules and anything that significantly reminds them of SPM. so, we can BURN them, start the SPM BANISHING CEREMONY! then, PARTAY. hell yeah.
but, who would I invite? I don’t have a definite group… I was thinking some from YE, closer friends, songnee etc.

2nd. A Penang Cycling-Foodies Expedition.

Host a 2-3 days cycling trip around penang for the cheapest authentic penang delights, snacks-FOOD!
Of course, dad’ll lead. X)
Maybe…Claire, Yi Lin?
IT CAN EVEN EXPAND! THINK ABOUT THE TOURIST INDUSTRY OF PENANG!
NOW I’m soo pumped that I hate it. Cause I feel like these will never ever actually happen.

Think out of altitudes,

Sum.

Leave a Reply

