HotSpot of Destination

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 29/12/2009

NO SLEEP LAST NIGHT,

I really get, NO SLEEP LAST NIGHT!

THAT’S BECAUSE:

1.Packed from 12am (after fb-ing…) till 2am -teehee! Gotta match looks.-
2.Dug HALF AN HOUR for HIS Simon & Garfunkel CD. -just to find it ‘back in the beginning’-
3.Wrapping the Gift & Card making…
Anyways, I think I made the World’s crappiest card and gift with the most nauseating wrapping of all gift-wrapping history.
Although,element of surprise -kudos to myself- for the LAYERING of gift-wrapping. It turned out alright -even with the poor workmanship-

Well, I guess I DID slept for what…10 minutes? Then, my cellphone’s wake-up-call went off!
-oh YEAH it HAPPENED-
Last, well…EARLY-EARLYYY MORNING, mum TEXTED me to go to bed…awww, look how ‘techie’ is she.
GOSH, did my CHECKLIST came in Handy after the 10-min-SLEEP. =) But thanks to the non-exsistence of my converses of MINE…I spent 10 mins figuring out which shoes I should bring…Polo Slip on’s & Diamond-Straps Primavera Heels it is! Studded Charles and Keith Flatties for today! G_R-E-A-T!
Outfit in tact, fingers are not connected to the piano, bags with stains that needs SPRAY FIXES…I CAN’T BELIEVE I didn’t have time to be PREPARED and READY…I had almost EIGHT HOURS, after all.
Rushed for kiwis, missed the Vitamin Cs, slammed the car door with a palm full of acessories for today, a box of sliced-into-halves-kiwis on the other hand.
@QBM Aeroline Offices-Precisely 8.00am
T texted me that the ‘treasure-hunt’ thingy was canceled. YAY.
No need for unnecessary awkwardness & presence of the feeling of being leftout.
Just a day, hanging out…catching up…with EACH OTHER in FLESH, I HOPE.
His trustability on me can’t be THAT LOW, right? 😉
@Somewhat 8.35am, Boarded Aeroline WMJ 8865.
Believe it or not, I snapped shots on the bus!
Settled up in the guest room while mummy’s downstairs with Sar yee looking at May Pearl’s Wedding Photos. Mummy was SUPPOSE to sleep with Sar Yee, while I ALONE in the guest room with the single bed…BUT, MUMMY had to be all POLITE, saying her snoring would wake the light-sleeping Sar Yee, so, I’m booted on the floor. BED TIME. NIGHTS YOU!
XX

22 Hotspot of a Destination-29/12/2009NO SLEEP LAST NIGHT, I really get, NO SLEEP LAST NIGHT!THAT’S BECAUSE: 1.Packed from 12am (after fb-ing…) till 2am -teehee! Gotta match looks.-2.Dug HALF AN HOUR for HIS Simon & Garfunkel CD. -just to find it ‘back in the beginning’-3.Wrapping the Gift & Card making…
Anyways, I think I made the World’s crappiest card and gift with the most nauseating wrapping of all gift-wrapping history.Although,element of surprise -kudos to myself- for the LAYERING of gift-wrapping. It turned out alright -even with the poor workmanship-
Well, I guess I DID slept for what…10 minutes? Then, my cellphone’s wake-up-call went off!
-oh YEAH it HAPPENED- Last, well…EARLY-EARLYYY MORNING, mum TEXTED me to go to bed…awww, look how ‘techie’ is she.
GOSH, did my CHECKLIST came in Handy after the 10-min-SLEEP. =) But thanks to the non-exsistence of my converses of MINE…I spent 10 mins figuring out which shoes I should bring…Polo Slip on’s & Diamond-Straps Primavera Heels it is! Studded Charles and Keith Flatties for today! G_R-E-A-T! Outfit in tact, fingers are not connected to the piano, bags with stains that needs SPRAY FIXES…I CAN’T BELIEVE I didn’t have time to be PREPARED and READY…I had almost EIGHT HOURS, after all.Rushed for kiwis, missed the Vitamin Cs, slammed the car door with a palm full of acessories for today, a box of sliced-into-halves-kiwis on the other hand.
@QBM Aeroline Offices-Precisely 8.00amT texted me that the ‘treasure-hunt’ thingy was canceled. YAY. No need for unnecessary awkwardness & presence of the feeling of being leftout. Just a day, hanging out…catching up…with EACH OTHER in FLESH, I HOPE. His trustability on me can’t be THAT LOW, right? 😉
@Somewhat 8.35amBoarded Aeroline WMJ 8865.
Believe it or not, I snapped shots on the bus!

 



Settled up in the guest room while mummy’s downstairs with Sar yee looking at May Pearl’s Wedding Photos. Mummy was SUPPOSE to sleep with Sar Yee, while I ALONE in the guest room with the single bed…BUT, MUMMY had to be all POLITE, saying her snoring would wake the light-sleeping Sar Yee, so, I’m booted on the floor.

BED TIME. NIGHTS YOU!
XX

Sum.

Leave a Reply

