Chemical-cals, BOOM SMOKE!

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 07/01/2010

My chemistry teacher is just SUCH a bore.
Pale, tiny teacher, looks like she can doze off ANY SECOND.
and her voice…gosh, oh so MONOTONE, not only will SHE doze off, but her lullaby will put us all off
FIRST.
and I don’t have any effin idea of what she’s talking about.
Hear me out,
she explains blablablaaaaggghhh, CONCEPT A, okay, concept A=A, I can accept that.
but then she goes on, she’s saying now, CONCEPT A is no like that but it is A-A-B=??
WHHHOAAT? Isn’t A=A?
She just confuses me -not sure about other people…since we have to friggin SIT ACCORDING TO OUR DUMB NUMBERS, which means, ALPHABETICALLY-
GUH-REAT, at least there’s Wen Xin. The other is Beng Hwa from Primary.
-no offense, but I NEVER thought I’d be in the same class as her AGAIN. ever-

I MISS YASODHA LIKE HELL.

Her teaching is applaudable.
I MISS LAST YEAR…

Mr.Chew the Bio teacher…hey, I never paid much attention to his lessons but I DID understand what he taught
TAN BAN LEONG is just another one who confuses people, I think he is also not very clear on what he teacher either…
This year’s Modern Mathematics teacher is alright..
just likes to Beat around the bush and be VEEERRRYY LOOOOOONNNNNNNGGGGG Winded,
I miss Chew Yuen Nee and her uncontrolable smirks at us =)
Add math teacher is also a smirker X)
DINNER,
mummy decided to have dinner for the Tans since bro and Qiao Wen will be going out of Penang, back to studying in USA this weekend.
Mummy cooked and for the FIRST TIME, BRO HELPED
-since: I HAVE HOMEWORK! *voiceless squeky laugh*-

ALL of them were a friggin HALF HOUR LATE. geez.
Tonight, we had,
Tomato and Tuna Bruchetta
Linguini Seafood Carbonara
Salad with Duck
andddd
*
*
*
*
*
CREME BRULE!
-well, its a lot like the ones mum made-
STARRING* HANNAH THE FLAMETHROWER!
Bro and Dad were fiddling with it…BADLY…
Our Table..
I chatted with Hannah, random stuff.
from twilight, robert patthead to project runway.
Oh GOSH, this is one GOOD ACRONYM made up by Jian Wei Khoo…
HELP UNI
= HIGH END LOUSY PEOPLE!
X)
anyways, we moved to the TV room -AIR CONDITIONING!-
and watched WIPE OUT!
-USA one-
Then we watched other random stuff…
then came CSI: MIAMI where me and Hannah were dishing the cast.
Oh, I just realised. I think A LOT OF people on TV looks like T. X)
I mean, SERIOUSLY, not the *points at very weird character/person*
“HE LOOKS LIKE YUE CHUEN!”
but REALLY, REALLY look alikes!
on the WIPEOUT zone,
Sum.
Leave a Reply

