En’s Glam with the G 17th,

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 15/01/2010
I can’t BELIEVE I took a whole ONE HOUR to decide what outfit I would wear.
I didn’t go with a dress nor a skirt in the end…
Anyways, I went to pick up the CHOCOLATE MOIST CAKE from the bakery opposite peng hwa.
I met up with Thian and Janice at G Hotel, En was with Ee Jean apparently.
We headed right up to the room and then, they took me to the EXECUTIVE LOUNGE.
The EXCUTIVE LOUNGE serves snacks and food for guests in that level of hotel rooms, as you need the hotel key-card in the elevator to get to that floor.
It was nice…and…get a load of the FREE DRINKS…take how many you like…one of which is PIERRE SPRING WATER.
When I saw it, I was like, HOLY!…
After some “touring”, we headed back to gurney to meet En. I am DETERMINED to hunt for my top to match the black Forever 21 skirt sis got me last year. I wanted RED, but ohh well, I ended up with a purple one from Naf Naf.
Anyways, I was SOOO CLOSE to getting a NEW PURSE, a PIG-SKIN LINING SOFT TOPSHOP PURSE seeing how En has 10% off with her member card for her bday MONTH.
BUT, I DIDN’T SEE IT IN TOPSHOP-GURNEY =( utter dissapointment.
We FINALLY headed to G hotel -after Thian went to the hotel room for C to PLANT the surprise…-
soo, I kinda had to stall En by taking her to the executive lounge first until she got bored…-boi was it awkward or what?-
and, SURPRISE EN! Her TEDDAY BEAR!

Then, the other two peeps, Jia Yin and Kar Yin poured in with Ee Jean for the CHANGING MADNESS. -after they bought her a present together-
Everyone got dressed at 8pm, like FINALLY and we headed down to the japanese restaurant, Miraku. -with me being the only one in PANTS, to be exact, I was the only one NOT in a dress/skirt-

GUH-REAT. I CANNOT BELIEVE THEY DIDN’T RESERVE. OF COURSE YOU HAVE TO RESERVE ESPECIALLY ON SPECIAL OCCASIONS, JUST. IN. CASE!
So, we ended up in Sesame Soy.
We shared our food, a couple a plate, but the serving turned out to be EFFIN SMALL!
I shared with  Jia Yin Kar Yin & C , Thian and En, Janice & Ee Jean.
Then, comes the CAKE! -the semi-squashed cake-
The waiter was a really nice dude which helped us snapped shots together =)

All in all, it was pleasant.
I can’t believe the amount of CAMWHORING from these bunch of peeps!
and C, bear with the Hips! haahahahha. =)
It was 9pm and the night IS young, so we headed to the ALMOST EMPTY executive lounge to grab the last of it! hahaha…
Drinks, cookies, drinks, cookies, and cookies. X)

and then back to the present opening!

They bought En a 5-inch-smashing-black-charles and keith-heels!!!
it was REALLY nice. -cost around RM500! holy…-
-check out other Videos from the night HERE
I was the last one standing after Jia Yin, C and Jia Yun left. -the last one not staying for the night-
Daddy came around 10.30pm and I went home to BED.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, EN!!!

Dear Bed,
ZZZZZZ
Love,
Sum.
Leave a Reply

