First and the Last

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 04/01/2010

The first day of School, the first school day of the decade…but last high school year…
I don’t even know WHAT I’m feeling right now.
This morning, I had SUCH THE WORKOUT, FRICKIN EARLY IN THE MORNING.
Mum’s car failed on us, so, I ended up walking to school accompanied by mummy of course. I was quite late when I got there, and friend’s were just chit-chattering away already.
Christy opened up to me today! -RE-BOND!-
about “waisty” Thian.
Christy looks like she’s out-ing from THEM, like me? X) that was my plan this year.
HOLY, Sher and Errrn… I can’t effin believe it…
SOOO SOOO SO SCANDALOUS. X)

oh, I met Toh Annie today! It’s been a while teacher =) but she isn’t my english teacher, Pn.Chong is! just as awesome =)
and,
DAMN, after TWO YEARS OF PRAYING, I got TAN BAN LEONG
the “HIGH LEVEL BIOLOGY TEACHER” back again for the my last year…
Song Nee…not add maths maniac but SLEEPING BEAUTY this year.
TODAY, is the usual dreadful monday-blues kinda day since I have TWO TUITIONS.
MODERN MATHS which I always doze off in…-I’m sorry Mr.Ooi! I really don’t wanna…-
and Chinese Tuition!
-Teacher Yang the hilarious’s classes is right after ours so, I get to see his very COMEDIC face as I pass by his class after mine-

I switched back to Aziz’s centre since I can’t make the Greenlane’s time. WOW, does this tuition has very little people compared to the Greenland’s tuition.

In Last Schooling Year,

Sum.

Leave a Reply

