Is today the 31st?

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 10/01/2010
No it IS NOT, and I wasn’t at Baskins…

I was at BASKIE’S

MY CHEMISTRY TUITION.

JUST when I thought I knew the definition of CRAM and FULL.
This lesson REDEFINES that.
BTW, guess who said ‘hey’ to me? yupp, Cheah Chloe.
She came with Marcus and Marcus -Gooi and Yon Kwong-
It was REALLY JAM PACKED.
Who knew a tiny room like that could fit, 40-50people, it IS possible, but the people would just be impossibly uncomfortable. SUFFERING.
Doe Chan and I texted the day before, and before she came, Baskie was having seating problems
-he took a whole 10-15mins to solve the ‘puzzle’-
I was laughing at Doe when she came…hahahhhahhh -SORRY DOEEE!!!-
I mean, SERIOUSLY, I reached at 8.20 and the FIRST TWO ROWS have been taken…
guess I’ll leave the house at 8am tmr. pffssst.
Waking up because you’re FORCED to is not luxurious.

Cracking bones,
Sum.
Leave a Reply

