PINK, Pong, BOO!!!

ORIGINAL POSTTDATE: 01/01/2010

FOR THE WEDDING FASHION,

CHECK OUT SUMSDOTHEMART.WORDPRESS.COM

Afer recuperating through my fb, I got dressed, snapped and daddy came for me =)
I went to their room -which was apparently ALREADY in a mess-
then, we headed to the garden together.
Mummy told me to be there by 4.30-5.00pm

Here’s Scenes I snapped at the

Wedding Ceremony of Kevin & May Pearl

@ Apec Garden,
Cyberview Lodge,
Cyberjaya.

Wedding Reception of Kevin & May Pearl

@ Cindai Ballroom,
Cyberview Lodge,
Cyberjaya.

 

 
 
 

Pro-Blue,

Sum.

 

 

Leave a Reply

