Library, Librarians

ORIGINAL POSTDAE: 22/01/2010

HOLYYYYY, the NEW librarian in Swimming Club is some Slow Poke, slow reacting, non-efficient Malay Librarian -not that I’m racist or crap-

but, SERIOUSLY, it took her 10 MINUTES to borrow my stuff,which was  books and 2 CDs…I think I could’ve done it faster!!!
not INCLUDING the other 10 MINUTES I WAITED for her to borrow the other member’s stuff…

and she couldn’t find the DVD I WANTED, that some other MEMBER had to go behind the COUNTER to HELP HER.

alright, I’m not desperate for money or anything now but,
hmmm…don’t you think it’d be an AWESOMENESS idea for me to be a librarian at Swimming Club if I WERE free after SPM?

WAY TO KILL TIME! in my FAVOURITE library.

Around the books, the magazines…the CDs!!! I would even get to KNOW when a new book comes! and on non-peak hours, I get to catch up on my READING if there aren’t any new books to handle!!!
AND, I WILL GET PAID DOING SOMETHING I ENJOY!!!

and I AM a librarian in MY SCHOOL, thats gotta be a “stepping stone” huh? X)

Librarian-struck,
Sum.

Leave a Reply

