Chinese Slave on CNY’s Eve

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 13/02/2010
IT’S THE EFFIN HOLY EVE OF CNY!!!
I am GLEEFUL today
as am watching GLEE X)
-for the 2nd time before I get over it when every other human in Penang obsess over it-
UNTIL mummy piles chores on me. =_=

She’s ALWAYS last minute and Hypocryte!
I packed and tidied up my room last night, I DESERVE A BREAK. But NOW I have to help you CLEAN UP YOUR mess at this VERY FESTIVE SEASON?
She was nagging at me at how UNTIDY I am while she’s packing and tidying the MESS downstairs now…mostly HER MESS.
THE FINAL CNY DECO
Hey, at least I helped to fold clothes? which were PILING UP in the basket, untouched with creases.
I didn’t go to Ama’s house in the noon for lunch and I TOTALLY BOBBA regret that now…
Since bro stayed on at Ama’s after he came back from KL…I AM being tortured…CHILD LABOUR, while he gets to have FUN at Ama’s.

OUTFIT of the NIGHT

@ SUMSDOTHEMART.WORDPRESS.COM

So, I had to help mum…AGAIN, last minute on preparing the dishes for the BBQ reunion dinner tonight.
YUPP, BBQ, ain’t that awesome
šŸ˜‰ not your average steamboat reunion dinner
cause…WE’RE the TAN-TAI-KHOOS!!! X)
MUM was as usual TAKING A LONG TIME for not checking things beforehand…
and
BRO called saying that they were waiting for the FOOD
mums holding HOSTAGE. HAH.
I SHOT BACK
“cause you didn’t come back to help AT ALL.”
I arrived Ama’s with mum and dishes on my hands,
saw CCC playing bro‘s ipod-touch while Hannah was on his PSP.
HEY, THAT HOLY BOBBA HURTS alright,
seeing my bro being soo nice and GENEROUS to other people’s sister.
I mean, I NEVER EVEN AS CLOSE AS TOUCHED or POKED his PSP or BOBBA ipod-touch…
and I bet they’ve been playing it since noon.
It’s the little things that make life GREAT and the little things that make a heart ACHE.
The BBQ was AWESOMENESS.
Good food, with Griller Uncle Peng, Aunt Deanna
and their Roasted vegs, calamaris, sausages, chicken, PORK =P
I chatted briefly with T,
and surprisingly chatted quite plenty with Hannah =)
Tan’s PHOTOGRAPHER, Hayley, brought her Cam with her today,
while Qiao Yi brought hers too.
Soo, I didn’t snap much…
Its the FIRST NIGHT and EVERYONE IS already BORED.
Since technology has taken over childhood traditional games…
There were FIREWORKS/CRACKERS to be lit…
-from CHINA, courtesy of AMA =)
MARSHMALLOWS!!!!!! =P
I ate a whole bunch! only Hs and I were the only ones
chewing on roasted marshmallows.
Sis texted me tonight, complaining about her side of Reunion dinner madness.
HAHA while I told her about our AWESOMEEE one X)

EVERYONE was then left on their own, AGAIN.
ALRIGHT, so SOME of them played CHOR DAI DI…
so WHAT.
I plugged in my nano -lucky me-
After boredom,
we went home REAL EARLY
-which was after dad came later and had his dinner-
around 10-11pm.
GEEEZ.
If it was YEARS ago, me and bro would’ve been begging to stay on THAT early.
-to play hide & seek, iceman, tag…XD-
Sighhh,

is it gonna be like that tomorrow?

when we spend a WHOLE DAY at Ama’s?

Gleefully watching Glee,
Sum.

Leave a Reply

