My Old-Version Twitter

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 27/01/2010

Its been a MONTH or so and I’m glad me and T FINALLY got to catch up with each other!
Updates on our current activities and stuff…
while dear, dear T had to RUB college in my FACE. on how AWESOMENESS college life is.
I really miss the talking…I miss the online-ing together, the O2Jamming…the Gunz-ing…and I GOTTA MISS the EVERY WEEK Pact for chatting and webcam…
where have the time gone?
at least we’re still intact and NOTHING has changed =)
you know I love you,
Sum.
Leave a Reply

