Planet vs. Zombies, Humans vs. Dreamland

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 14/02/2010
YES.
I AM SOO PROUD OF MYSELF,
for WAKING UP at 7.30am
-after barely 2-3hours of sleep after GLEE-
to JOG for HALF AN HOUR.
YESH, I did EXACTLY that.
DADDY,
I am SORRY for being soo ignorant and inconsiderate.
Its YOUR laptop, I never should’ve taken it for granted…
I crossed the line.
I shouldn’t have taken it into MY ROOM at night,
it was BOBBA SELFISH.
I WILL NEVER DO IT AGAIN.
Daddy, you really can frighten me easily.

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR

&

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY

BTW!!!!!!

-yup. THE V DAY and FIRST DAY OF CNY-
Daddy left at 9am for work =( Poor daddy.
We 3,
went to Ama’s house at 10am and ate the usual BI HUN SOUP
with minced beef for breakfast =P
I sat in the TV room with Shi Hao and Jia Hui watching some lame cartoon…
CLAIRE AND AARON were the only ones to text me with CNY greetings
-shows how MEMORABLE I am to peeps…pfffssstttsss.-
CLAIRE was my saviour from boredom…
till she got busy
PFFFSSSTTSS.
THEN, SADLY,
everyone was at their own “thing” again.
Hannah and T on laptops,
Jia Hui continuing PSP-ing I see
while bro on his ipod-touch.
Hannah was playing a game called
Plants vs. Zombies
which was given to her from NON-OTHER than BRO
who got it from SIS.
WEIRD,
I know.
T was dota-ing.
Then, Jia Hui started playing it on T’s laptop too.
It seemed really addictive.
I got bored, so I into the TV room to watch some Jackie Chan Movie…
and stopped when it was about to end because the annoying helpless girls...
T was sleeping when I came out of the TV room.
Soon,
Hs and their family were gone.
They went home because someone was visiting them.
Five down,
another 3 down when T leaves with his parents
to go to Hs house because the person visiting them is a mutual Christian friend.
Jia Hui continued on with her PVZ and then Dota
which was when I took a trip down DREAMLAND.
I CAN’T BELIEVE we waited from 10am till around 4-5pm until the
ANG POW GIVING visiting relatives
came for CNY treats and chatting with our parents
who they meet once a year with.
AND, they don’t know us, so, mainly, as always,
they just hand out all the ang pows to ONE “representative”
to hand out to the rest of us TAN-TAI-KHOO kiddos/teens.
Not long after I woke up, it was DINNER TIME.
Only Shi Hao’s family were back from visiting
-bai nian- their mother’s side of the family.
Dinner for tonight, is LEFTOVERS from last nights BBQ…
sausages, chicken…the adults even started up the grill again, for LEFTOVERS.
So, yeah, there was plenty of leftovers to share.
We left relatively early…
-before 10pm to be exact- after dad came to have dinner…
AND AND
CCC said byeeeiiiiii to me cause she, her sis and parents will be leaving
FIRST THING tmr morning.
=(
T is staying back and going back with bro by Aeroline bus.
DUHHH.
Sleepy on CNY,
Sum.
Leave a Reply

