Drown, Another Day.

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 17/02/2010
Today, the 14 TAR household had

STEAMBOAT!!!

on our own…
I guess some YEARLY TRADITION doesn’t die down huh, not even the BOAT,
never DROWNING boat…

Earlier today, Sis and Gyfer went to An Yen’s…
SOOO, I pour my meaningless life on TV SHOWS. HAHAHH.
THEN,
STEAMBOAT BAYBEH!
TONIGHT…wasn’t pleasant. T started ATTACKING me
with a whole bunch of
HOW BADLY I TREAT BRO.

OF ALL PEOPLE, I never thought that HE WOULDN’T understand ME.
Oh well, he said I shouldn’t look back in anger nor return the “favor”,
but do everything RIGHT because he’s my bro…
HE DOES have a point. I guess this kinda stuff
depends on the person, the way he/she thinks.
Whether they think emphasize on
ALWAYS BEING FAIR or ALWAYS DOING THE RIGHT THING.
I don’t know WHY, but I seriously CRIED when he was attacking me.
He made me feel like an holy Bobbaing complete arse.
But I really like how he came through,
I know that it was hard for him to be sooo…BRUTAL?
hahahhhh.
I wouldn’t mind more of these
CONFRONTATIONS and REFLECTIONS kinda conversations.
THANKS,
for just brainwashing me to be a step closer being perfect.

But, I don’t see the need to be THAT HARSH.

Taken one step,
Sum.

Leave a Reply

