U to the K to the E-fair

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 23/03/2010
THIS WEEK, I’m still having my TESTS.
BUT, TODAY, is the UK EDUCATION FAIR @ G Hotel!

OUTFIT of the Day @ SUMSDOTHEMART.WORDPRESS.COM

The colleges and Unis that I’m interested in enquiring AREN’T THERE. Mummy and I only stopped by ONE booth,
PORTSMOUTH UNIVERSITY.
It seemed alright.

The place was bigger and had more booths compared to the “study in U.S.A.” one.
There were even talks on some topics.

OVERALL:

WHAT I LIKE?
=Is that they gave out FULL, COLORED catalog books!!! AWESOMENESS. -they MUST be doing good…-
=There were LUCKY DRAWS
=GREAT FREE STUFF GOODIES
=laptop booths set up

WHAT I DISLIKE?
=They seem to be only praising THEIR own Uni. unlike the representatives in the USA one, where they comment and recommended OTHER colleges/unis that are better in a specific field.
=MOST of the UNIs/Colleges has TOO MANY COURSES. I prefer USA where each UNI/College is recognized for CERTAIN specific courses

ALRIGHT, sooo, I only LIKED the STUFF they gave. -material stuff-

ANYWAYS, there was a LUCKY DRAW where you have to register BEFORE the edu fair, ONLINE. UNFORTUNATELY, I didn’t get the NOKIA or the iPod Touch…and…SOME ONE from MY SCHOOL got the iPOD TOUCH. -CHM- BOBBA. APPARENTLY, they gave THAT out FIRST, at 2.30pm. THANKS A LOT MUMMY! thanks to you for your ERRANDS.

Yi Lin got there WAYYY late, around 5pm?
ANYWAYS,
from this Education fair,
I THINK I STILL PREFER USA.

HELL, I WANNA GO TO USA!!!

BUT, MUMMY, SUDDENLY, is all PRO-UK
-after being Pro-USA for a while-
“US is SOOO FAR…
US is MORE EXPENSIVE than UK…
GO TO UK…”

WHY do you ALWAYS have to CHANGE YOUR MIND when I ACCEPTED one of YOUR given options!!!

TO USA and USA ONLY,
Sum.

Leave a Reply

