MARATHON week, LITERALLY.

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 01/04/2010

30/03/2010
TODAYYY, was suppose to be SARINGAN day -Mock Sports Day- of our school.

I had to MARCH for KRS, unfortunately. I wanted to get outta it since I have 400m and 4X400m later that day. BUT, we didn’t have ENOUGH FULL-Us for them…

I had to MARCH,
into a field with INSECTS flying into my face, nostrils, ears…
into a zone where we, fellow KRS got scolding from Pn.Chan for not marching well enough…-hey, YOU didn’t allow us to have PRACTICE TIME…TOGETHER!-

THEN, we had to march AGAIN, for not doing a GOOD ENOUGH JOB.
I dropped out of that since I wanted to get ready for my running events.

BUT, the sport events were CANCELLED for today!!!
BECAUSE of the RAIN. -HAH! knew it!!! after encountering the insects on the school field-
BUT, we STILL have to wait UNTIL THEY, the ADMINS, OFFICIALLY announce that it WILL be POSTPONED although I just FOUND OUT it will be from a “comfirmed source”.

I ate a bun…walked around the hall -there was a book fair-…took a 100plus.

FINALLY, they ANNOUNCED that the sports events for the Saringan will be postponed to 1/4/2010, which is in TWO DAYS TIME, THIS THURSDAY!!!

Sooo, headed home for Physics tuition.

31/03/2010

MORNING, I had the 800m run.
OBVIOUsLY, I had to run with Yi Wei, and AS ALWAYS, I’m the ONLY representative of the Blue House for the 2nd Class -Form 4s and 5s-

SURPRISINGLY, I got the 5th place. Xin Ee and the other Red House representative? I overtook them at the second round. MAYBE my weekly Friday workouts are finally paying off?

I was frickin HAPPY. YAY!!! maybe this year won’t be THAT bad.

Pn.Lim was hilarious at the STARTING point…hahaha, sooo flustered.

01/04/2010

SORRY JIA TIAN for not remembering but

HAPPY BURTHDAY.

Glad that there weren’t pranks on me today
BUT sad that I have to EVENTS for todayyy.
AT FIRST, was the 400m. OKAY, I SUCK BOBBA. since I got LAST PLACE. I guess MAYBE I didn’t give it my all…but…HEY, I HAVE ONE MORE EVENT.
Which brings us to the 4X400m.
The good thing? The First Class of our BLUE HOUSE, got FIRST BOBBA PLACE for the 4X400m!!! Thanks to Zhi Pin the awesomeness little one and Xin Chze’s younger sister…SORRY FOR NOT REMEMBERING YOUR NAME -but I just found out that she’s a SCHOOL ATHELETE!!!- GO FIGURE!!!

SADLY, again, our Second Class got last place for the 4X400m, but THUMBS UP to the Sportsmenship. 4 of us, Me, one form 4, another high jumper form 4 and Zher Yew were suppose to run…
BUT the high jumper SPRAINED her ANKLE.
AND, our reserve was the injured Chea How…
But the amazing Chea How came and give it her all! I applaude her for that. She didn’t give up, and even ran till the very finish line.
I was the FIRST RUNNER and BOY was I bobba last!!! I was practically still PANTING in the INSIDE from my FIRST EVENT today!!! I didn’t mind being last cause I knew my team mates gave their best…
but ZHER YEW and the FORM 4 gurl…
seriously.
Zher Yew HAD to kept EMPHASIZING that “I WASN’T IN THE LAST PLACE as the SECOND RUNNER.”
I mean, ARE YOU INSULTING THE REST OF US???
Geez, shush it.
And the Form 4 kept “scolding” Yi Wei “Somemore say you cannot run fast…blablaaa”
I’m DISSAPOINTED at myself too…
But I really expected it since I was already last in the first 400m event.

I’m sooo sorry Blue House =(

2/4
MORNING.
I SLEPT REAL early last night JUST for THIS MORNING. Yep, its the FINAL LONGEST EVENT, 1500m run.
I slept at around 9pm! Well, yesterday’s running really ate me up.

Back to the event, OKAY, I was SECOND LAST.
This event was the only one that scared me this year cause I didn’t know any of my other competitors…NEVER ran with them BEFORE. So, a Form 4 was behind me.

I kinda feel that I could’ve done MORE, I feel defeated, I feel that I actually could’ve pushed myself more cause I KNOW I CAN RUN FASTER. But the intimidating competitors made me give up…I feel that I should’ve just stayed in my 5th position in the 3rd lap, not let the other 3 people overtake me…SHUCKS. BUT, well, at least I have an awesomeness teacher, Teacher Cheah Guat Im is nice enough =) Probably cause I AM the only one who can run this 1500m?

BUMMER. Chemistry lesson…I feel asleep although I was sitting in the first row in lab, like, WHO CARES, I’m EXHAUSTED, I just ran 1500m and I have to MARCH at 10am…

The marching was better this time.
What I didn’t like was MOST of them were LATE, even the COMMANDER which made me nervous and pissed.
All I was thinking, GOSH I STINK NOW, LITERALLY.

I FINALLY got my English Test results…
SUCKY ASS BOBBA, I was SOOO SUICIDALE when the paper was in my hands…
I NEVER EVER in my school days gotten LESS THAN a 70% for ENGLISH.
HOW AM I GOING TO LIVE UP TO MYSELF??!!?
HOW AM I GOING TO SHOW MUM MY RESULTS?!?!
THIS is NOT GOOD, NOT GOOD AT ALL I tell ya…

After school, I went to Swimming Club as USUAL. The different thing is that, TODAY, Sheng Hui WILL be coming to be my WORKOUT BUDDY X) at 4pm.

I decided, I ran too much today, sooo, I lounged in the library, infront of the computer just till 4pm.

In the Gym,
I started off with my Warm ups, for my Arms, Hips, tighs, waist…
THEN, my FAVOURITE treadmill.
NO MORE RUNNING FOR TODAY!!! So, I just walked with a speed of 3.6 on an inclined of 15.00 -the maximum- of the treadmill.

Time crawls by and its ALREADY 5pm…WHERE IS ms.SHARONA -I was thinking- The door has been flippin a lot but no sign of Sheng Hui lave. Around 5.30pm, she FINALLY came, with her dad. She got on the treadmill next to mine, and we started talking…
I WISH I could’ve stayed but, I had to split at 5.45pm to shower.

Hope I get to do that every Friday with you, lave? X)

THIS WEEK has been a satisfying marathon cause I LOST A LOT OF UNWANTED WEIGHT, I’m BACK to the way I was, BACK ON TRACK BAYBEH!!!


Just gotta SHAPE UP MORE!



Oh YEAH I want her body, fit, tight, curvy.

Btw, LOVE HEIDI KLUM. AWESOMENESS MODEL.

Shaping up,
Sum.

Leave a Reply

