East to West Celebrations

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 24-25/04/2010
24/4
TONIGHT, IS THE NIGHT, JAPANESE BUFFET DINNER, where we feast at Kampachi, Hotel Equitorial to celebrated Mummy’s bday.

Sis, Gyfer and bro drove down last night, they arrived around 3am…
AT FIRST, I was suppose to wait up…BUT mummy kept nagging me to go to bed cause I have to wake up early for Taman Sains -gardening- this morning. MUMMY, fell asleep and sis CALLED me to open the door…sooo, I went down and did exactly THAT, just to get scolded by mummy after I went back to BED.

Anyways, today, We did A HEXAGON CEMENT BLOCK for taman sains today =D lovely

Came home, ate breakfast.
An Yen came to take bro, sis and Gyfer out for DIM SUM.
When they came back, they hogged the comp, sooo, back to my TV…
Then, sis left for facial. -OMG. BRO WANTED TO “TRY” FACIAL-
YES, I DO WANT THE CANON S90!!!

WANT
WANT…
NEEEEEEDDD!!!

Before going out for dinner, bro came down to show off his relevance and playing skills by STOMPING on the piano’s pedal and SMASHING the keys…>O<

-gosh do I feel my heart ache when he does that-

I mean, YES, WE CAN HEAR YOU PLAYING, STOP TORTURING the PIANO’S KEYS!!!

@Kampachi

S.T.O Review,
The sashimi was awesome but the oysters weren’t that fresh.
The teppanyakis were awesome
and theres other stuff!!! Soba, omelete, rice, SUKIYAKI…
The dessert isn’t those ordinaryly cheap kinda spongecake base pastires and cakes.
There was Green Tea tiramisu, Chocolate Pecan Cake, Cheese cake…REALLY GOOD.

Overall Rating?

4/5

Well, some of the food should be more fresh and…
the waiter/waitresses need to learn “service with a smile” for gods sake.

Will DEFINITELY go that AGAIN if I have the CHANCE X)

25/4
After a tuition of agony...-APPARENTLY a lot of idoits from other days came to OUR class cause Baskie moved all the weekday classes to THIS AFTERNOON but theres a MGS concert later…AND they DIDN’T INFORM Baskie FIRST that they’re coming to the morning class…-
Baskie took HALF AN HOUR to fit us nicely, and some people was sooo pissed that they volunteered to leave -Yee Shean for example-

IT WAS MAD PACKED.

After that, I went to Ama’s house for Lunch after praying.
mmmMMM…Good old’ CUSTOM HANDMADE POHPIAH where we get to make out own pohpiah, roll in all our favourites!!! =P
I had two rolls of Poh piah and some of the lamb mummy made.

Italian Bday Dinner @ TAR
An Yen came.
and I had my present and card all ready for mummy.

Sis, Gyfer and Bro went back, loaded with a Bicycle -buhbyeeeiiiiii bluey!!! =( –, computer, printers…
yuppp, what GREAT finds.

Hope to see ya REAL soon, my sis.

Missing Da Jie,
Sum.

Leave a Reply

