5156 got NS-ed

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 20/07/2010

After a few weeks and being confronted & attacked by my mum & bro, I finally decided to check my status on the National Service thingy…
Also known as PLKN-Program Latihan Khidmat Negara.
First,

Then,
key in your I.C. number…
I called Song Nee and we pressed simultaneously….
I screamed first, followed by her…
I was refreshing the page and going back to key in my I.C. number again…
and AGAIN…and AGAIN
-I only got THIS once =( –
and sending an SMS to check…

NOTHING IS CHANGING THE FACT THAT

I GOT NS-ED!!!!!!

AND IT DOESN’T FEEL GREAT.

I guess I’m the sacrificial lamb of my family since SHI HAO, a DUDE, DID NOT get NS-ed…
So great, I’m NS-ed along with my pals,
Claire Lee, Lau Jia Yin, Wong Kar Yin, Koay Song Nee, Tan Yi Wei, Koay Yee Shean.
Travis said it would be an awesome experience for me?
pfffsstt. Though, I AM thinking about that statement again…

NS-ed,

Sum.

Leave a Reply

