BEST MAKE-UP BDAY

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 10/07/2010

This has been the BEST

MAKE-UP-BELATED BIRTHDAY EVERRR!!!

Sis needed a day with me =)
We spent it at Gurney.
After dressing up, we went to Gurney Plaza as planned.
Sis gave me the BEST present ever…

letting me lose on the SHOPPING SPREE with a budget of RM200!!!

This may seem CHEAP to some but for true fashionistas and smart shoppers, RM200 is A LOT to buy A LOT =)

At first, I wasn’t sure what I wanted. Well, I wanted to take the money for keeps! But then, after thinking about it…I wanted a HOBO BAG.

I ALWAYS WANTED ONE. FUNCTIONAL and ONE that GOES WELL with all kinds of outfits…

IS IT JUST ME,
or when you ARE looking for a specific something, the RIGHT ONE doesn’t appear.
After you bought an OKAY ONE, it pops up at every nook and cranny?

WELL, it EFFIN HAPPENS TO ME!

We stopped at the usuals, like MNG, TopShop, Dorothy Perkins…where I found a LOVELY & soft LEATHER hobo bag. It wasn’t at the IDEAL size I wanted for my stuff, but it was a 8/10 choice.
Mine’s slightly lighter in colour.
I decided to scout around for better luck but we WENT BACK FOR IT anyways… X)
After shopping,
We met up with An Yen & An Yong for Eclipse!

PREMIER CLASS!!!

THANKS SIS!!!!!!
I met LOADS of familiar faces outside GSC since this was the
FIRST WEEKEND THE TWILIGHT SAGA: ECLIPSE is showing….-expected…-
like Pei En, Kar Yin, Yong Shen…SHAUN CH’NG! hahaa. -Its been a while, mate!-
NO LIGHT AND SWEET as usual. PFFFTTTSTST. Dumb GSC.
ANYWAYS, even the PREMIER class was pretty much packed!
SHOCKER huh?

FOR THE 3rd Instalment of the Twilight Saga?

I’d give it a 7/10 overall -IF I compared it to the previous two-
I guess it IS the best of them all BECAUSE of its THRILLING plot.
It was a 2-hours I wasn’t drowsy of. ACTION & ROMANCE PACKED.
But this all doesn’t change the fact that I dislike Robert Patt-head.

Taylor Lautner seriously has Abs.

My favourite of them all would
STILL have to be rugged EMMETT!

and quirky ALICE!!! =)

My favourite part of it would be on the snowing mountains…

I STILL DON’T UNDERSTAND

WHY THEY SWITCHED VICTORIA!

THIS ONE LOOKS OLD!

The Victoria in Twilight was MUCH SASSIER.
The awesomeness day ended at Chilis.
Although it was a LONGGG wait, the wait was worthwhile!
We had
buffalo wings,
Chilli -MORE meat than beans-,
Fajitas Explosion
& MY ADDICTION:
the CHOCOLATE MOLTEN CAKE. THE VOLCANO OF CHOCOLATE LAVAAAA!!!!!

I guess this day will last me

for the rest of the year! =)

“you know that I’m HOTTER than you”,
Sum.
Leave a Reply

