Camps and Byes

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 24/07/2010
TODAY is an ALL SCHOOL ACTIVITIES day.
Morning, I headed to Kar Yin’s house –WOW is her apartment effin SPACIOUS.-
cause I was car-pulling with her to
IPOD OLD TOWN CAFE in New World Park.
for our TAMAN SAINS FARWELL.
We weren’t punctual but ON TIME for the food.
Our Taman Sains apparently BOOKED the whole 2nd floor of the cafe for us.
Besides a cup of Iced Lemon Tea, My Ipoh Sar Hor Fun,
there was also a mini chicken pie, a tart and a small cubic cheesecake. but DAMN was I full.
It was a nice farewell with Kar Yin, Wan Lyn & Jia Yin =)
After barely an hour, mummy came to get me. To go to TAMAN METROPOLITAN where PCGHS’s Training Camp of 2011 is held.
Ooi Jia Xuan as the Chairlady of this event.
-She was the Leo Idol THIS YEAR-

I was kinda dissapointed with the turn out of people…
and they were trying to GROUP THE PEOPLE for the STATION GAMES for the WHOLE HOUR I was there…
Anyways. I went to Queensbay Mall later on with mummy.
Bought some new gym attire and REVISION BOOKS =)
We went back late…
OH!!! I LOVE J.CO’s YOGHURT!!!!
but the donuts are…neee. ALRIGHT. The pastry is sorta…HOLLOW to me? but Lighter than Big Apple’s. BUT the flavors are almost the SAME…
almost retiring,
Sum.
Leave a Reply

