Bread, Sandwiches & Sick to Stomach

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 14/08/2010

TODAY, I held a Cooking Competition for our KRS.
FROM THIS COOKING COMP,
I think I’ve gotten sick of SANDWICHES and BREAD in general…

EVERY EFFIN GROUP had almost the SAME THING!!! THE SAME pack of GARDENIA BREAD…
and in TASTE. They all tasted..bleh. blant or average or edible.
None of the sandwiches looked like THIS
Mostly…looked PLAIN…like THAT
ONE GROUP even COOKED at home and assembled their dishes THERE.
WTF. HOW IS THAT A COOKING COMP WHEN THERE IS NO COOKING???
It was nice to be able to mingle with the members…
and a chance to really comprehend how sucky they are as members…
I guess I’m kinda GLAD, SAD and RELIEVE that next week is my last week as PCGHS’s KRS’s Chairlady…
RELIEVE that I don’t have to deal with THESE riff-raff..
SAD to leave it broken and tumbling…
AH WELL.

I better choose the next year’s committee CAREFULLY.
PCGHS KRSian,
Sum.
Leave a Reply

