Ending on a False Note?

ORIGINAL POSTDATE: 22/08/2010

Last Piano Lesson?

Today was my LAST PIANO LESSON -I hope not officially-
Ms.Koay wasn’t expecting me. HHAHAHA.
She expressed how SURPRISED she was with my sudden enthusiasm.
-more like NERVES-

We did aural.
I hope this isn’t the last of it because…I’m hoping I get to take DIPLOMAS.
I got a sudden jolt…the passion for music AGAIN. It’s back, and I’d like to PRESERVE it…
Regrets? Maybe it is the feeling of not being able to get it…that makes me miss it…
BUT I LOVE MUSIC. I HEART PIANO!

WISH ME ALL THE LUCK

IN THE WORLD FOR TMR!!!

YOU BETTER AT LEAST PASS,

MS.TAN SHU MEI!

Passing Grade 8,
Sum.
Leave a Reply

