101: SUMAWESOMENESS

This was ACTUALLY suppose to me my OFFICIAL FIRST POST. But…WHAT THE HECK!

X)

First of all,
YEP. I once said that blogs were a waste of time and that I’d NEVER EVER have a blog.
But after thinking about it -during my final exams-
blogs are awesomeness for
CREATIVITY & EXPRESSING EMOTIONS, Sharing thoughs

SERIOUSLY?

I really agree with that.
“It is a love based of giving and receiving as well as having and sharing. And the love that they give and have is shared and received. And through this having and giving and sharing and receiving, we too can share and love and have… and receive. ” -Joey Tribianni, Friends.
HILARIOUS.

Back to the point,
So, HERE I AM, WordPress.
Caught in all this SHARING & GIVING process of blogging with bloggers & followers.
Anyhoo,
If you don’t know who I am, AWESOMENESS.
If you REALLY think you do, well, pfffsstts, awesomeness!
awesomenessly,
Sum.
Leave a Reply

